Coupling R26p with the FRITZ!Box of AVM

Doophone with Single Call Button
GENUSSVOLLZUG
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2018 4:40 pm

Re: Coupling R26p with the FRITZ!Box of AVM

Postby GENUSSVOLLZUG » Wed Aug 29, 2018 1:46 am

... hallo allerseits ...

Ich mach dann nach 8 Stunden "SPIEL" mit einer R29F und der SW-Version 29.220.1.405 nochmal die Rundfrage, weil ich mit einer FB 6590 auch nicht weiter komme als ACCOUNT UNAVAILABLE.
Weder als IP-Türsprechanlage noch als IP-Telefon und auch nicht mit einem eigenen Benutzer-Account zur Generierung eines VPN-Tunnels...
Gab/gibt es denn eine Lösung für die R29F im Zusammenspiel mit der FB 6590 und den 6 DECT-Telefonen oder wenigstens zusäzlich angemeldeten IP-Telefonen für Signalisierung des Türrufes und Bildübertragung?
Ich bekomme zwar ein Bild auf dem Rechner, aber aber das LIVE-BILD endet mit der Meldung "Das Bild ist nicht mehr verfügbar" beim Routing zum [IP-AKUVOX]:8080/video.cgi, der übrigens auch als Link in der FB-Türsprechanlage hinterlegt ist.

Freue mich auf hilfreiche Vorschläge, denn eins muss ich sagen: DAS ist echt mal ein geiles Teil!

Teilnehmer sind angelegt, Türöffner per Gesichtserkennung läuft genauso wie mit der Bankkarte - echt stark!

Wenn´s jetzt noch mit den Endgeräten spricht - dann wäre das DIE SACHE!

Bis hoffentlich bald !

Carsten
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 8:57 pm

Re: Coupling R26p with the FRITZ!Box of AVM

Postby Carsten » Wed Aug 29, 2018 1:36 pm

Guten Morgen!
Poste mal Screenshot von der Account Seite in der R29 und von der config als IP Türtelefon bei der FB.

So lange der Account nicht korrekt verbunden ist wirds beim klingeln auch kein Bild geben.
Btw muss m.E. hier auch auf /picture.jpg anstatt /video.cgi verlinkt werden. Die meisten Endgeräte, so auch das Fritz!Fon kann nue mit Bildern arbeiten, die es zyklisch aktualisiert.

Welche DECT Phones nutzt du denn?

Grüße Carsten

Akuvox_Evelyn
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2018 9:19 am

Re: Coupling R26p with the FRITZ!Box of AVM

Postby Akuvox_Evelyn » Tue Sep 04, 2018 5:26 pm

Hello!
Is your SIP account registered successfully? Maybe you can take a PCAP log for us.
In fact, I not very clear about your problem. May I know more about your DECT, please? For example: What's the protocol it supports? Does it have the same protocol as R29?

der-duke1971
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 10:35 pm

Re: Coupling R26p with the FRITZ!Box of AVM

Postby der-duke1971 » Wed Sep 19, 2018 3:10 am

Hello @all,

i hava a Fritz!box 7490 with Fritz OS 6.83. Now I make an Upgrade to Version 7.01. My Sip Intercom is a Akuvox R26P. With Fritz OS 6.83 it was all ok. After the Upgrade i cannot connect the Intercom with SIP. Ther is a message at the SIP Station WebSite "Registration Failed". The Fritz!box-Configuration was untouched.
What can I do? Any Ideas?

Thanks, Peter

User avatar
Akuvox_Neil
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:45 am

Re: Coupling R26p with the FRITZ!Box of AVM

Postby Akuvox_Neil » Thu Sep 20, 2018 9:59 am

der-duke1971 wrote:Hello @all,

i hava a Fritz!box 7490 with Fritz OS 6.83. Now I make an Upgrade to Version 7.01. My Sip Intercom is a Akuvox R26P. With Fritz OS 6.83 it was all ok. After the Upgrade i cannot connect the Intercom with SIP. Ther is a message at the SIP Station WebSite "Registration Failed". The Fritz!box-Configuration was untouched.
What can I do? Any Ideas?

Thanks, Peter


Hi Peter,

You mentioned "The Fritz!box-Configuration was untouched," so is the Fritz!box still working fine? Please check it.
If the sip configuration in the R26 is correct, and the Fritz!box is working ok, the sip account should be registered.

Thanks

der-duke1971
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 10:35 pm

Re: Coupling R26p with the FRITZ!Box of AVM

Postby der-duke1971 » Thu Sep 20, 2018 1:44 pm

Hi,
yes, the Fritz!box works fine and the SIP Configuration in the R26 is correct and untouched. The registration of the SIP Account is going wrong.
Peter

User avatar
Akuvox_Neil
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:45 am

Re: Coupling R26p with the FRITZ!Box of AVM

Postby Akuvox_Neil » Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:02 pm

der-duke1971 wrote:Hi,
yes, the Fritz!box works fine and the SIP Configuration in the R26 is correct and untouched. The registration of the SIP Account is going wrong.
Peter


Hi Peter,

Maybe you can enable the "RPort" (Account-Advanced-NAT) and then check again.

Thanks

der-duke1971
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 10:35 pm

Re: Coupling R26p with the FRITZ!Box of AVM

Postby der-duke1971 » Tue Oct 09, 2018 9:47 pm

hi @all, I have due to lack of time the Fritz!box reset to version 6,93. Everything works again. Sorry if I can not contribute to a solution to the problem.

Greetings Peter


Return to “R26,R23”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest