need help setting up vBell account

IOS and Android APPs
thowa
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2018 5:18 am

need help setting up vBell account

Postby thowa » Fri Sep 14, 2018 4:16 am

Hi,

I have trouble setting up the account information in vbell.
I have tried the SIP data from my telephone provider. That did not work so I have registered at Sipgate.de and tred this account information as well - without succes.

Can you please describe wha data I have to enter to which field in the account dialog?
Wich of the fields is necessary and wich is optional?

Many Thanks,
thowa

User avatar
Akuvox_Neil
Posts: 94
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:45 am

Re: need help setting up vBell account

Postby Akuvox_Neil » Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:52 pm

Hi Thowa,

Glad to receive your message!

For the sip account registration of VBell app, below parameters (Register name, User name, Password, SIP server IP and port) should be entered:
图片1.png


Thanks
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

thowa
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2018 5:18 am

Re: need help setting up vBell account

Postby thowa » Tue Oct 02, 2018 8:29 pm

I have entered the account data from sipgate.com, but VBEll is not able to connect.

Any help appreciated.

Akuvox_Jon
Posts: 61
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 11:32 am

Re: need help setting up vBell account

Postby Akuvox_Jon » Thu Oct 11, 2018 6:04 pm

thowa wrote:I have entered the account data from sipgate.com, but VBEll is not able to connect.

Any help appreciated.


Hi Sir,

Could you please tell me your Vbell version and is your phone android or iOS?

Also share us the screenshot for your configurations please.

Is it possible to provide us a sip account to test with please?

Thanks a lot.

Best Regards.

Pincho
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2018 8:51 pm

Re: need help setting up vBell account

Postby Pincho » Tue Jan 29, 2019 4:24 pm

Can someone explain to me how to use the Vbell app externally.

In the internal (wlan) works that ja.Ich have a DynDns account and give in the Fritzbox the port frei.Leider I get no connection.

The goal is to access the Akuvox 26c on the way with the Vbell.

Unfortunately, opening the door with the Vbell in the wifi does not work anymore.

meadow it is so, I do not know. It is the Vbell App or the new firmware of the 26c

Akuvox_Evelyn
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2018 9:19 am

Re: need help setting up vBell account

Postby Akuvox_Evelyn » Fri Feb 01, 2019 4:16 pm

Pincho wrote:Can someone explain to me how to use the Vbell app externally.

In the internal (wlan) works that ja.Ich have a DynDns account and give in the Fritzbox the port frei.Leider I get no connection.

The goal is to access the Akuvox 26c on the way with the Vbell.

Unfortunately, opening the door with the Vbell in the wifi does not work anymore.

meadow it is so, I do not know. It is the Vbell App or the new firmware of the 26c



Hi sir,
Have you checked if the account is registered successfully? In addition, how do you configure the DTMF on Vbell? You need to confirm that DTMF the same as the R26. Go to the path Intercom->Relay on the R26 web GUI to check what DTMF is, then fill in the corresponding DTMF on Vbell.
Relay.png

Vbell.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Pincho
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2018 8:51 pm

Re: need help setting up vBell account

Postby Pincho » Sat Feb 02, 2019 2:18 am

Akuvox R26c
Vbell
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Pincho
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2018 8:51 pm

Re: need help setting up vBell account

Postby Pincho » Sat Feb 02, 2019 2:21 am

Over my telephone I can open with the 0. With Vbell it is no longer possible

Pincho
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2018 8:51 pm

Re: need help setting up vBell account

Postby Pincho » Sat Feb 02, 2019 5:07 pm

Is it possible to specify an IP as well as a domain?

So I can access the 26c from outside.

Unfortunately, I can not open the door with the firmware with vbell.

It works via the key on the phone.

via the app vbell not.

Firmware 26.31.3.225

Pincho
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2018 8:51 pm

Re: need help setting up vBell account

Postby Pincho » Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:52 pm

Can someone be so nice and explain me where the error lies. I can not open the door with the app and the phone.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Return to “VBell”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest